Tickets Overall - Release Athens

TICKETS

Find the festival day you’d like to attend.
Check the special offers and take advantage of
the great 2-day ticket discounts!

Judas Priest

Friday 15 July 2022

Clutch

Tuesday 19 July 2022

SABATON

Thursday 21 July 2022

Slipknot

Saturday 23 July 2022

BAUHAUS

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

Wednesday 15 June 2022

PAROV STELAR

Saturday 18 June 2022

Manowar

Wednesday 22 June 2022
Single Day image Αγγελάκας- Παυλίδης

Giannis Aggelakas and 100°C

Saturday 25 June 2022

London Grammar

Monday 27 June 2022

Pet Shop Boys

Thursday 30 June 2022

Iggy Pop

Saturday 2 July 2022
Release Athens Festival 2022 - Crowd
Release Athens Festival - crowd-side-view

Get big discounts

  • Take advantage of the 2-day ticket offers
  • Find the ticket that fits your needs
SPECIAL OFFERS
Sign In